It Has Returned…

Sorry about my recent absence from the blogosphere. We’ve been busy having a baby and stuff. Seriously, my wife and I have a new baby daughter named Maribeth, and she is absolutely beautiful.

I’ve also been swamped at my day-job at Extreme How-To, as well as hard at work editing and formatting new Pint Bottle Press releases! (Cue cheers and applause.)

I’m still kind of buried but thought I’d drop in to leave a teaser of things to come. Over the next few weeks, Pint Bottle Press will get very busy, very fast, so keep your eyes and ears open for future exciting developments!

Coming very soon:

DBH2_LutzkeLR

 

Leave a Reply

