I WANT TO BE A MONSTER WHEN I GROW UP

monstercover

Here’s a little something different — a full-color illustrated children’s book released by Pint Bottle Press in late 2016. I wrote it and illustrated it with my oldest son Hudson, and it got some pretty great reviews, like this one from the UK website Ginger Nuts of Horror.

If you know a kid who loves monsters and creepy stuff, they’ll love this book, available from Amazon in paperback and Kindle download.

…Aaaaaand that basically sums up the Pint Bottle Press releases so far. As I mentioned in a previous post, we have two more upcoming horror titles for 2017, and who knows what else might soon roll down the pipeline.

More news will follow, but I’m now finished explaining the history of this little publishing company, and further posts will probably be dedicated to whatever the heck I find interesting at the moment.

Leave a Reply

